Latest Video

Hiru News 7 - 10.04.2014
MTVsports Newsfirst 12.30PM News 10th April 2014
Live@12 News 10.04.2014
shakthi lunch time news 10th April 2014 1 00pm
ITN Noon News 10.04.2014
Aathma 72 - 10.04.2014
Waraamali 17 - 10.04.2014
Ranaa 24 - 10.04.2014
Sneha 49 - 10.04.2014
Swapna 188 - 10.04.2014 Svapna
Sanda Savi 145 - 10.04.2014
Muthu Palasa 223 - 10.04.2014
Chaya 242 - 10.04.2014
Punchi Walauva 21 - 10.04.2014
Hiru Thaniwela 339 - 10.04.2014
Aththamma 277 - 10.04.2014
Swarnapali 59 - 10.04.2014 Svarnapali
Pabasara 77 - 10.04.2014
Kolamba Ahasa 45 - 10.04.2014
Tharumali - 297 - 10.04.2014
Pura Kalani 03 - 10.04.201403 - 10.04.2014
Thurya 486 - 10.04.2014
Sihina Sakmana 34 - 10.04.2014
Reana 24 - 10.04.2014
Gini Awi Saha Gini Keli Episode 04- 10/04/2014
Para Walalu 47 - 10.04.2014
Mulpituva 10.04.2014 Mulpituwa
Davase Paththara 10.04.2014
Lagna Palaa Pala 10-04-2014
8 Pass 09.04.2014
Pati Roll 08.04.2014
Hathdinnath Tharu 10.04.2014

Ads 468x60px

Featured Posts

Powered by Blogger.

Video of the Week

Search This Blog

Vishal and Shekhar Live in Colombo  

Hiru Gossip, Hiru news, Gossip Lanka, Lanka C News, Hiru Fm, Sri Lanka Hot news, Hiru Tv, දිගම පුරුෂ ලිගුව අගල් 13.5 Video Last Update:  1 Hour Ago
Vishal and Shekhar Live in Colombo



















Sri Lankan cricketer Kumar Sangakkara, on Monday, was announced as the CEAT International Cricketer of the Year in a glittering ceremony in Mumbai. Tyre major CEAT, who’ve honored the best of the international cricketers based on their performances as rated by the CEAT Cricket Ratings (CCR) since 1995, gave the award to the former Sri Lankan captain.
Sangakkara enjoyed a stellar 2014-15 having notched up staggering numbers in all three formats of the game and in the process guided the island nation to victory in the World T20 and Test series wins away to England and at home against Pakistan. He capped off a truly memorable season by becoming the first cricketer to score four consecutive World Cup centuries. This is the first time Sangakkara is winning the title. The other Sri Lankans to win the award - Sanath Jayasuriya (1997-98), Muttiah Muralitharan (2000-01, 2001-02, 2006-07) and Mahela Jayawardene (2007-08).
Fellow Sri Lankan Rangana Herath was conferred the award for the the best international bowler of the year for his bowling exploits in Sri Lanka’s success in the Test format while South African Test captain Hashim Amla picked up the batting award. Ajinkya Rahane, who scored a century in India’s famous Test win at Lord’s last year, besides contributing heavily in each of India’s four overseas tours of South Africa, New Zealand, England and Australia was adjudicated the the Indian Cricketer of The Year.
Rewarding India’s budding talent, Deepak Hooda, best known for his exploits in the first half of Indian Premier League 2015 with Rajasthan Royals, was given the young player of the year award. Vinay Kumar, whose 48 wickets guided Karnataka to a second successive Ranji Trophy title picked up the domestic cricketer of the year. The West Indian duo of Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard recieved the T20 Player of the year and Popular Choice Awards respectively. In addition, Rohit Sharma was given a CEAT Special Award for his record-breaking double ton of 264 against Sri Lanka.
Sunil Gavaskar, one of the three founding members of the CEAT Cricket Rating awards along with Ian Chappel and Clive Lloyd, was in attendance and also witnessed his World Cup winning teammate Kapil Dev receive the lifetime achievement award for his contribution to the game. Hailed among the foremost of all-rounders during his time, Kapil became the first cricketer to score 5000 runs and take over 400 wickets in Test cricket besides captaining India to a historic World Cup success in 1983.
Speaking at the ceremony, Gavaskar said, “It is once again an absolute a talent to see such a large gathering for the CEAT Cricket Awards. These awards have been the hallmark of excellence in recognizing excellence from all over the world. Objectivity is key to these ratings and they are for runs scored, wickets taken and catches held by a player.
“It is for the contribution the player has made towards the team’s and his own success. I would also like to congratulate Mumbai Indians for their win (in IPL 2015). You have made every Mumbaikar proud.”
CCR is the first cricket rating to officialy recognize and reward cricketers for their performances in the international cricket arena. 2015 saw the 20th editions of the awards.

Recent Posts



ලිංගික අධ්‍යාපනය